top of page
Search
  • flooreryggeba

Vehicle VR Full Crack [portable]

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game Welcome to Vehicle VR, an addicting and rage-inducing game. Your goal is to complete levels by getting to the finish box at the end. All maps are made to test your common knowledge and quick reflexes. Compete with your friends and people around the globe to get the fastest times! Will you be able to finish the map quicker than anyone has ever done? Vehicle VR is playable with and without a VR-headset.Key Features:21 unique and well-balanced mapsTwo gamemodes for endless fun!Full SteamVR compatibility; supporting the Oculus Rift, the HTC Vive and any other SteamVR supported headsetAn exact timer, showing the amount of time it takes for you to finish the mapA slowmo mode which can be activated by holding down FA restart button to quickly reset the current level (Ctrl)A system that resets the car in case you fall of the map (you'll need it)And if you flip over, you can press shift to flip right back upAn in-game menu where you can check the keybindings and quit the gameAnd off course, the vehicle that you use to make your way through those levelsBoth Firstperson aswell as Thirdperson are viable options, see which one you prefer. You can switch between those two camera-angles at all times by pressing tab. 1075eedd30 Title: Vehicle VRGenre: Action, Racing, StrategyDeveloper:Nick HelwegPublisher:Nick HelwegRelease Date: 9 Jun, 2017 Vehicle VR Full Crack [portable] Tl;dr, I found this game boring after the first eight semi-repetitve levels. Complete cart-based physics sim, with almost no challenge after you clear the first level and uinderstand the physics conrtols acting on it.The first level I fell off about 6 to 9 times while I figured out how big the cart is on the platform and how fast you need to go to make the jumps. After that, between the second to the eighth level, I think I fell off a total of four times. And the final part that cemented my feels toward it was when I got stuck at one point with two wheels off, unable to move. And try as I might there didn't seem to be a pause and reset feature (maybe I didn't hit the right combo of buttons). But after that I was bored and done with the game.It felt like a 3D POV mario cart platformer.. Easy game to recommend, especially with the pricetag. The tracks are very challenging. But it's fun to try to do the track as fast as possible with reckless abandon (I suggest this over carefully thought out and methodical, but to each their own). I just wish the reset and car flip options were mapped to the controller. The game could also use a menu option and a tutorial. Rate 9\/10. I Brought this game so you don't have too.This game is beyond bad. I know it is only 50p (at least when i brought it), but this game wouldn't have even stayed in my steam library if it was free. The control scheme is horrendous, the camera angle is nausiating, and you cant even complete the first level (seriously - the finish DOESNT WORK). How can a game be made so badly. You might as well just stare at a black screen. Its cheaper, and probably more entertaining than this game.. Tl;dr, I found this game boring after the first eight semi-repetitve levels. Complete cart-based physics sim, with almost no challenge after you clear the first level and uinderstand the physics conrtols acting on it.The first level I fell off about 6 to 9 times while I figured out how big the cart is on the platform and how fast you need to go to make the jumps. After that, between the second to the eighth level, I think I fell off a total of four times. And the final part that cemented my feels toward it was when I got stuck at one point with two wheels off, unable to move. And try as I might there didn't seem to be a pause and reset feature (maybe I didn't hit the right combo of buttons). But after that I was bored and done with the game.It felt like a 3D POV mario cart platformer.. Edit: In my initial review I said the game didn't work in VR, but the dev seems to have addressed that overnight and it works fine for me now. I haven't gotten a chance to play the game yet, but it at least works in vr now :)Thanks for the quick response, this is definitely an active developer.. Edit: In my initial review I said the game didn't work in VR, but the dev seems to have addressed that overnight and it works fine for me now. I haven't gotten a chance to play the game yet, but it at least works in vr now :)Thanks for the quick response, this is definitely an active developer.. Easy game to recommend, especially with the pricetag. The tracks are very challenging. But it's fun to try to do the track as fast as possible with reckless abandon (I suggest this over carefully thought out and methodical, but to each their own). I just wish the reset and car flip options were mapped to the controller. The game could also use a menu option and a tutorial. Rate 9\/10. I Brought this game so you don't have too.This game is beyond bad. I know it is only 50p (at least when i brought it), but this game wouldn't have even stayed in my steam library if it was free. The control scheme is horrendous, the camera angle is nausiating, and you cant even complete the first level (seriously - the finish DOESNT WORK). How can a game be made so badly. You might as well just stare at a black screen. Its cheaper, and probably more entertaining than this game.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page